top of page

To a cup that is already full, no more can be added. 

The RKMR Hierarchy of Officers:

  • Imperator/ Sovereign Grand Master

  • Legate/ Knight Commander

  • Knight Grand Master

  • Master of the Lodge

Ritualistic Officers:

  • Matre

  • Inner Sentinel

  • Outer Sentinel

  • High Priest

  • Chanter

  • Chantress

  • Vestal Child

bottom of page